Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn 2018
Term 1 Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October
(Staff INSET Day Monday 3rd September - term starts for all pupils on Tuesday 4th September)
Term Break: 22nd October – 2nd November

Term 2 Monday 5th November – Wednesday 19th December
Christmas Break: 20th December – 4th January 2019

Spring 2019
Term 3 Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Term Break: 18th – 22nd February

Term 4 Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April
Easter Break: 8th April – 22nd April

Summer 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
(May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May)
Term Break: 27th May – 31st May

Term 6 Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July
Summer Holiday: Begins 22nd July