Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn 2016
Term 1 Wednesday 31st August – Friday 21st October
Term Break: 24th October – 4th November

Term 2 Monday 7th November – Friday 16th December
Christmas Break: 19th December – 2nd January 2017

Spring 2017
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February
Term Break: 13th – 17th February

Term 4 Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March
Easter Break: 3rd April – 17th April

Summer 2017
Term 5 Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May
(May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May)
Term Break: 29th May – 2nd June

Term 6 Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July
Summer Holiday: Begins 24th July