Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn 2017
Term 1 Year 7 (1st Form)
Monday 11th September - Friday 20th October
Term Break: 23rd October - 3rd November

Years 8 to 10 (2nd to 4th Form)
Monday 18th September - Friday 20th October 
Term Break: 23rd October - 3rd November

Term 2 Monday 6th November - Friday 15th December
Christmas Break: 18th December - 1st January 2018

Spring 2018
Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February 
Term Break: 12th February - 16th February

Term 4 Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
Easter Break: 30th March - 13th April

Summer 2018
Term 5 Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 
(May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May)
Term Break: 28th May - 1st June

Term 6 Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
Summer Holiday: Begins 23rd July